Daily Cravings

26 Jul

Sweetest Kitchen

Typically if you were to ask me what I’m craving my answer would be chocolate, but today this peanut butter cupcake with chocolate glaze beat out any other chocolate mini cake I could find.

Not only do the peanut garnishes draw me in even more, the Sweetest Kitchen‘s post has a recipe for Nutella cupcakes as well. Yep, that’s right I made Nutella cookies just the other week and I’m still craving Nutella this week, so sue me.

This entire post was a goldmine of a find! Both of these cupcakes will be baking in my kitchen soon.

One Response to “Daily Cravings”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Chocolate Peanut Butter Oasis « The Cupcake Cure - July 27, 2010

    […] Once I get a craving it really just doesn’t go away. So, if you’re wondering where the inspiration for baking these Chocolate Peanut Butter Cupcakes originated be sure to check out yesterday’s “Daily Craving.” […]

Leave a Reply

