Daily Cravings

7 Aug

Photo Credit: Lovin’ From the Oven

Brownies are something we haven’t addressed yet on this blog, and I thought these would be the perfect beginning to our brownie relationship.

The photo of these Andes Mint Brownies literally makes my mouth water. The chocolate looks so rich and perfectly thick along with a top layer of chocolate and chopped mints throughout.

Well, I’m lost for words at the thought of the taste and texture of these treats melting in my mouth.

All I know is I will be needing a very very large glass of milk.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

